Agenda Item #3



STATE OF NEVADA GOVERNOR'S TASK FORCE ON CYBER SECURITY

Current Voting Membership	
Name	Title/Organization
Tim Robb	Office of the Governor – Director of Strategic Initiatives
Bob Dehnhardt	Chief - Information Security Officer of the State of Nevada
Paul Embley	Representative from the Judicial Branch
David Fogerson	Chief - Division of Emergency Management/Homeland Security (DEM/HS)
Sanford Graves	IT Professional I - Representative from the Legislative Branch
Tim Horgan	Chief IT Manager - Representative from the Secretary of State's Office
Aakin Patel	Division Administrator - Office of Cyber Defense
General Michael Peyerl	Nevada National Guard - Office of the Military
Sandie Ruybalid	Chief IT Manager - Nevada Department of Health and Human Services (DHHS)
James Wood	Technology Project Coordinator - Washoe County Technology Services